Determine if you need an electronic travel authorization (eTA)
or a visitor visa

Since August 2015, foreign travelers require a visa to take a flight to Canada or passing through Canada to their final destination will obtain an electronic travel authorization (eTA).

Apply Now

Countries and territories whose citizens need an eTA to travel to Canada are:

Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, British citizens, British overseas territory citizens 1, 2, Brunei, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechteinstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Samoa, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.S. Permanent Residents.

1. British overseas citizens who are re-admissible to the United Kingdom.

2. British overseas territory citizens who derive their citizenship through birth, descent, naturalization or registration in one of the British overseas territories of: Anguilla, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn Island, Saint Helena, Turks and Caicos Islands.

Countries and territories whose citizens need a visa to travel to Canada

Note:- Foreign passport holders need a visa to visit Canada or transit the country.

Obtain an eTA visa to fly over Canada as a traveler visa

Most people try to obtain a traveler visa and eagerly looking to fly to Canada with the help of eTA service. In fact, our agency helps you to obtain the Electronic Travel Authorization that is required to enter into Canada. It is a must one for the traveler who needs visa for flying to the Canada city. Of course, this is mandatory to obtain a visa to travel with the help of Canada. This also consists of lawful permanent residents to enter as tourism or many other purposes. If you wish to travel to Canada city for tourism, business or any other purpose by air, then eTA is an essential one for you. The applying process is very easy, secure and reliable to get an eTA Canada Visa within 24 hours. This eTA Canada Visa allows you to travel in Canada by flight and freely roam inside the country.

Services for eTA country members

When you apply for eTA Visa, then our professionals will help you to guide throughout the process. However, this checks authorization approval on behalf of the visitors and allows entering the Canada. After the approval is granted, then you will get notification regarding the Visa status. With the help of Email support, the travelers get a number of eTA request on email id which is possible to obtain it effortlessly. It includes a date of validity of eTA approved to decide on the visitor’s choice. You must update eTA which is possible to get relevant services to enter the Canada without any trouble. The travelers must request online eTA which gives them the application for filling eTA Canada Visa. It includes countries and territories to bring forth citizens who need a visa to travel to Canada. Before boarding the flights, correct requirements have to submit to the authority.

If you are other foreign nationals to get eTA visa, then follow the steps given below.

Guarantee agency for eTA visa

The person who requires an eTA Canada Visa, should request to online process which done quickly. However, this consists of update and other services taken place in giving best solution for obtaining the travel visa to Canada. We are a reliable agency in giving this opportunity for the people to obtain traveler visa eagerly. The customers can make use of our services that need to travel to Canada city. Our services are 100% guarantee and offer good sources for applying the procedure without any trouble. Moreover, our eTA agency service is very easy and thus considers the best steps for handling the visa to apply forever. Therefore, the travelers are ready to call our agencies to apply for eTA Canada visa.

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burma (Myanmar)
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon, Republic of
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • People's Republic of China
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Republic of Congo
  • Republic of Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel - holders of valid Israeli “Travel Document in lieu of National Passport”
  • Ivory Coast
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • North Korea
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Libya
  • Macao Special Administrative Region
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives Islands
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia, Fed. States
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Authority
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tomé e Principe
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Sri Lanka
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines (St. Vincent)
  • Sudan
  • Surinam
  • Swaziland
  • Syria
  • Taiwan – Note: Taiwanese citizens who hold a passport issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Taiwan that does not include their personal identification number need a visa to come to Canada. Taiwanese citizens who hold a passport issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Taiwan that includes their personal identification number need an eTA to come to Canada.
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine

Other foreign nationals who need an eTA to travel to Canada

The following foreign nationals will need an eTA before boarding their flight to Canada as of March 15, 2016

  • Persons should be U.S permanent lawful residents.
  • Persons who have a valid passport or travel document issued by the Holy See.
  • Holder of a national Israeli passport.
  • Valid passport issued by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.
  • Holder of a passport issued by the United Kingdom to a British National (Overseas), as a person born, naturalized or registered in Hong Kong.
  • Holder of a passport issued by the United Kingdom that the holder has the right of abode in the United Kingdom.
  • Persons who have of an ordinary passport that is issued by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Taiwan which includes the personal identification number.
seprator is a private website not affiliated with Government of Canada.